Notify Message
Mume1
Shouts
(Feb 04, 2017)
Hope to see yall at the Black Spot tonight at 7pm cst 5pm pst!
(Feb 01, 2017)
Ketryn won't be at Iron Coin Pub tonight - postponed until next week
(Feb 01, 2017)
Hey Pippa! How are you? :)
(Jan 31, 2017)
*waves hello*! I'm new to Tahyang, and happy this site was recommended to me! :)
(Jan 31, 2017)
Hello Everyone im comming to Tahyang!
(Jan 29, 2017)
Sunday Prayer at Sunset Temple in 30 min!
(Jan 28, 2017)
Hope to see yall at the Black Spot tonight at 7pm cst 5pm pst!
(Jan 27, 2017)
Congrats are in order, I suppose
(Jan 27, 2017)
Tahyang Wedding tonight at the Little Chord 1930 est show time
(Jan 25, 2017)
Iron Coin Pub tonight 8pm-11pm Central, come by and have a brew or two http://www.archeageroleplay.com/events/769719?event_instance_id=13479053
(Jan 24, 2017)
Most definitely are!
(Jan 22, 2017)
Are there still RP guilds on Tahyang?
(Jan 21, 2017)
See you at the Black Spot 7pm cst today!
(Jan 15, 2017)
Sunday Mass on Dahuta in 20 at Sunset Temple!
(Jan 14, 2017)
The Black Spot at 7pm CST 5pm PST 8pm EST! Come check us out tonight!
(Jan 13, 2017)
will also be giving them away at random at RP events across the world!
(Jan 13, 2017)
GIVING AWAY SNAIL MOUNTS! check http://archeageroleplay.com/forum_threads/2604117?last_or_unread=true for more info
(Jan 13, 2017)
Little Chord will be open tonight at 8 pm CST!
(Jan 10, 2017)
US: Tahyang / EU: Dahuta