Notify Message
Forums
Page 1
Search
#14242889 Nov 06, 2019 at 03:51 AM
Member
90 Posts
Trying to find that perfect balance of skills to match your aesthetic or personality? Just want to learn how to kick-ass more efficiently? Maybe you just want to point and laugh while others get their arses kicked, all while you enjoy a nice cold pint. Maybe you’re just there for the gossip and games? Well look no further than the Dragoon’s hosted Drill’N’Drink!

It all starts at the Eznan arena. There we’ll engage in duels, critique each other on strategies and try to uplift each other to be better combatants. After an hour of that (or earlier if the group feels so inclined) we head to one of Ezna’s finest establishments,the Drowned Sorrows Tavern! Exchange some idle gossip, come for the food and drink, brag about your latest conquests, participate in the night’s event, or just enjoy the atmosphere!

Speaking of events, this week will be purely a meet and greet. But the coming weeks after? We’ve got several items lined up, such as: Dog Fights! Musical performances! Story nights! The Night Market! Jousting, and more!

Every Sunday at [5pm PST - 8pm EST - 1am GMT], starting at the Two Crowns Arena, located outside Ezna!



PS: If you're looking for more information, feel free to send mail or whispers to the characters Nelouise or Alexander in-game!
+2
#14245796 Nov 10, 2019 at 04:04 PM
Member
90 Posts
We're not on the calendar, but the event's still happening! Again, we're starting at the Ezna arena at 5pm PST - 8pm EST - 1am GMT!
+0
Page 1